Your contacts

Messe Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre)

Messeallee 1
76287 Rheinstetten
Germany

Are you interested to exhibit?

Kai Richter
Project Manager
Kai Richter
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5126
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5126
E-Mail kai.richter@messe-karlsruhe.de
Luisa Krieser
Sales Assistent
Luisa Krieser
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5123
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5123
E-Mail luisa.krieser@messe-karlsruhe.de

Do you need help as exhibitor?

Mona Taller
Service Officer
Mona Taller
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5183
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5183
E-Mail mona.taller@messe-karlsruhe.de

Do you have questions regarding marketing actions?

Tina Littooij
Marketing Officer
Tina Littooij
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2341
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2341
E-Mail tina.littooij@messe-karlsruhe.de

Are you interested as a journalist?

Leonie Schlenker
Press Officer
Leonie Schlenker
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720-2304
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720-99-2304
E-Mail leonie.schlenker@messe-karlsruhe.de

Visitor informations

Sandra Fabry
Event Organisation Officer
Sandra Fabry
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5197
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5197
E-Mail sandra.fabry@messe-karlsruhe.de
Parallel fair: LOFT- The Design Shopping Center

Parallel fair: LOFT

Visit us at our parallel fair LOFT- The Design Shopping Center.

One entrance fee & two fairs!

LOFT- The Design Shopping Center